Teachers

Namesort descending Subjects Email
Girls Swimming, TBD Athletics
Agho, Daisha Science agho_daisha@svvsd.org
Agho - Girls Volleyball, Daisha Athletics agho_daisha@svvsd.org
Ayers - Cheerleading, Christina Athletics ayers_christina@svvsd.org
Beauvineau, Yves World Languages beauvineau_yves@svvsd.org
Benson, Ken Social Studies benson_kenneth@svvsd.org
Blalock, Zaneta World Languages blalock_zaneta@svvsd.org
Blume, Nikolas P.E./Health blume_nikolas@svvsd.org
Carter, Cathy Mathematics carter_catherine@svvsd.org
Chen, Keynes Music chen_yinfeng@svvsd.org
Christensen - Cross Country, Kelly Athletics christensen_kelly@svvsd.org
Coble, Grant Science coble_grant@svvsd.org
Coffee, Zach Science coffee_zachary@svvsd.org
Collier, Beth Art collier_laura@svvsd.org
Demmel, Sarah Social Studies demmel_sarah@svvsd.org
Dimit, Stephen English/Language Arts dimit_stephen@svvsd.org
Dimit - Boys/Girls Soccer, Stephen Athletics dimit_stephen@svvsd.org
Endres, Nicole Family & Consumer Sciences endres_nicole@svvsd.org
Ewing, Teresa Computer Science ewing_teresa@svvsd.org
Fallon, Ella Athletics
Feiran, Becky English/Language Arts feiran_becky@svvsd.org
Foulke, Katie Drama foulke_kathryn@svvsd.org
Hendricks, Wade Music hendricks_robert@svvsd.org
Henriques - Track & Field, Maurice Athletics mhenriques45@yahoo.com
Hinds, Crystal Art hinds_crystal@svvsd.org
Holle, Amy Special Education holle_amy@svvsd.org
Hollins, Kane Science hollins_william@svvsd.org
Hughes, Caitlyn Mathematics hughes_caitlyn@svvsd.org
Kear, Joe Special Education kear_joseph@svvsd.org
Keronen, Aimee P.E./Health keronen_aimee@svvsd.org
Keronen - Boys Tennis, Miikka Athletics miikkak@theranchcc.com
Keronen - Girls Tennis, Aimee Athletics keronen_aimee@svvsd.org
Lofgren, Pamela World Languages lofgren_pamela@svvsd.org
Longo, Cassandra Literacy longo_cassandra@svvsd.org
Lozen, Beth Social Studies lozen_maria-theresa@svvsd.org
Machado- Girls Soccer, Jenna Athletics machado_jenna@svvsd.org
Martinez, Melissa World Languages martinez_melissa@svvsd.org
Matthews - Softball/Wrestling, Bobby Athletics matthews.bobbyc@gmail.com
Mills, Miki Special Education mills_michelle@svvsd.org
Mouw, Ashley English/Language Arts mouw_ashley@svvsd.org
Mudukutore, Amy Social Studies mudukutore_amy@svvsd.org
Pankonin, William English/Language Arts pankonin_william@svvsd.org
Pena, Isaac World Languages pena_isaac@svvsd.org
Perez, Lena Mathematics perez_helene@svvsd.org
Pieterse, Amy World Languages pieterse_amy@svvsd.org
Poppert, Liam Science poppert_liam@svvsd.org
Purcell - Gymnastics, Marisa Athletics purcell_marisa@svvsd.org
Ranglos, Karen English/Language Arts ranglos_karen@svvsd.org
Rasmussen, Eric Science rasmussen_eric@svvsd.org
Reed, Andrew ESL reed_andrew@svvsd.org
Rees, Michael Social Studies rees_michael@svvsd.org
Rice, John Science rice_john@svvsd.org
Rickley, Michelle Mathematics rickley_michelle@svvsd.org
Roberts, Kelcey Mathematics roberts_kelcey@svvsd.org
Roberts, Angie English/Language Arts roberts_angela@svvsd.org
Ross, David English/Language Arts ross_david@svvsd.org
Rude, Benjamin Social Studies rude_benjamin@svvsd.org
Schlagel, Megan Mathematics schlagel_megan@svvsd.org
Strah, Adam P.E./Health strah_adam@svvsd.org
Strah - Baseball, Adam Athletics strah_adam@svvsd.org
Thomas, Scott P.E./Health thomas_scott@svvsd.org
Thompson, Benjamin Music thompson_benjamin@svvsd.org
Tobin, Stephen Mathematics tobin_stephen@svvsd.org
Tucker, Rhonda Social Studies tucker_rhonda@svvsd.org
Tucker, Lyle Social Studies tucker_lyle@svvsd.org
Walker, Emily English/Language Arts walker_emily@svvsd.org
Walters, Laura Music walters_laura@svvsd.org
Ward - Girls Basketball, Terri Athletics ward_terri@svvsd.org
Watkins, Jason Stage Technology watkins_jason@svvsd.org
Weaver - Boys/Girls Golf, Ed Athletics edweaver4@gmail.com
Wittrock, Clayton, Boys Basketball Athletics wittrock_clayton@svvsd.org
Wittstruck, Dylan Mathematics wittstruck_dylan@svvsd.org
Yazzie, Kelly English/Language Arts yazzie_kelly@svvsd.org
Young, Eve World Languages young_eve@svvsd.org
Zwisler, Dawn Special Education zwisler_dawn@svvsd.org