Teachers

Namesort descending Subjects Email
Anderson, Erin Drama anderson_erin@svvsd.org
Asmus, Jim Video asmus_james@svvsd.org
Beauvineau, Yves World Languages beauvineau_yves@svvsd.org
Benson, Ken Social Studies benson_kenneth@svvsd.org
Broestl, Diane Science broestl_diana@svvsd.org
Burton, Clark Social Studies burton_clark@svvsd.org
Chiaravalle, Krista Science chiaravalle_krista@svvsd.org
Coble, Grant Science coble_grant@svvsd.org
Collier, Beth Art collier_laura@svvsd.org
Coniway, Kris Music coniway_kristine@svvsd.org
Dimit, Stephen English/Language Arts dimit_stephen@svvsd.org
Drake, Jeremy P.E./Health drake_jeremy@svvsd.org
Duffy, Doug Social Studies duffy_douglas@svvsd.org
Endres, Nicole Family & Consumer Sciences endres_nicole@svvsd.org
Feiran, Becky English/Language Arts feiran_becky@svvsd.org
Ferdows, Farah Special Education ferdows_farah@svvsd.org
Ford, Colleen Science ford_colleen@svvsd.org
Fox, Jared Mathematics fox_jared@svvsd.org
Hendricks, Wade Music hendricks_robert@svvsd.org
Herreid, Sally Mathematics herreid_sally@svvsd.org
Holle, Amy Special Education holle_amy@svvsd.org
Hollins, Kane Science hollins_william@svvsd.org
Hughes, Meredith Mathematics hughes_meredith@svvsd.org
Ingersoll, Paul Computer Science ingersoll_paul@svvsd.org
Kear, Joe Special Education kear_joseph@svvsd.org
Keronen, Aimee P.E./Health keronen_aimee@svvsd.org
Knapton, Lukas P.E./Health knapton_lukas@svvsd.org
Kroenung, Terry English/Language Arts kroenung_terry@svvsd.org
Longo, Cassandra Literacy longo_cassandra@svvsd.org
Lozen, Beth Social Studies lozen_maria-theresa@svvsd.org
Marshall, Laura Music marshall_laura@svvsd.org
Merg, Annabelle Science merg_annabelle@svvsd.org
Mills, Miki Special Education mills_michelle@svvsd.org
Moore, Caroline Science moore_caroline@svvsd.org
Mudukutore, Amy Social Studies mudukutore_amy@svvsd.org
Pankonin, William English/Language Arts pankonin_william@svvsd.org
Parnaby, Lisa English/Language Arts parnaby_lisa@svvsd.org
Pena, Isaac World Languages pena_isaac@svvsd.org
Pieterse, Amy World Languages pieterse_amy@svvsd.org
Pomranka, Sarah English/Language Arts pomranka_sarah@svvsd.org
Ranglos, Karen English/Language Arts ranglos_karen@svvsd.org
Reed, Andrew ESL reed_andrew@svvsd.org
Rees, Michael Social Studies rees_michael@svvsd.org
Rice, John Science rice_john@svvsd.org
Rickley, Michelle Mathematics rickley_michelle@svvsd.org
Roberts, Andrew Mathematics roberts_andrew@svvsd.org
Roberts, Angie English/Language Arts roberts_angela@svvsd.org
Robles, Scott Business, World Languages robles_scott@svvsd.org
Ross, David English/Language Arts ross_david@svvsd.org
Schawel, Brandon Art schawel_brandon@svvsd.org
Schlagel, Megan Mathematics schlagel_megan@svvsd.org
Sliz, Shauna Social Studies sliz_shauna@svvsd.org
Sypher, Mary World Languages sypher_mary@svvsd.org
Thomas, Scott P.E./Health thomas_scott@svvsd.org
Tobin, Stephen Mathematics tobin_stephen@svvsd.org
Tucker, Rhonda Social Studies tucker_rhonda@svvsd.org
Vavrina, Casey World Languages vavrina_casey@svvsd.org
Wang, Annie World Languages wang_annie@svvsd.org
Watkins, Jason Stage Technology watkins_jason@svvsd.org
Wittstruck, Dylan Mathematics wittstruck_dylan@svvsd.org
Yazzie, Kelly English/Language Arts yazzie_kelly@svvsd.org
Youngman, Jean World Languages youngman_jean@svvsd.org