Teachers

Namesort descending Subjects Email
Agho, Daisha Science agho_daisha@svvsd.org
Agho - Girls Volleyball, Daisha Athletics agho_daisha@svvsd.org
Ayers - Cheerleading, Christina Athletics ayers_christina@svvsd.org
Beauvineau, Yves World Languages beauvineau_yves@svvsd.org
Benson, Ken Social Studies benson_kenneth@svvsd.org
Blalock, Zaneta World Languages blalock_zaneta@svvsd.org
Broestl, Diane Science broestl_diana@svvsd.org
Burton, Clark Social Studies burton_clark@svvsd.org
Carter, Cathy Mathematics carter_catherine@svvsd.org
Chen, Keynes Music chen_yinfeng@svvsd.org
Chiaravalle, Krista Science chiaravalle_krista@svvsd.org
Christensen - Cross Country, Kelly Athletics christensen_kelly@svvsd.org
Coble, Grant Science coble_grant@svvsd.org
Coffee, Zach Science coffee_zachary@svvsd.org
Collier, Beth Art collier_laura@svvsd.org
Demmel, Sarah Social Studies demmel_sarah@svvsd.org
Dimit, Stephen English/Language Arts dimit_stephen@svvsd.org
Dimit - Boys/Girls Soccer, Stephen Athletics dimit_stephen@svvsd.org
Drake, Jeremy P.E./Health drake_jeremy@svvsd.org
Endres, Nicole Family & Consumer Sciences endres_nicole@svvsd.org
Ewing, Teresa Computer Science ewing_teresa@svvsd.org
Feiran, Becky English/Language Arts feiran_becky@svvsd.org
Foulke, Katie Drama foulke_kathryn@svvsd.org
Hendricks, Wade Music hendricks_robert@svvsd.org
Henriques - Track & Field, Maurice Athletics mhenriques45@yahoo.com
Herreid, Sally Mathematics herreid_sally@svvsd.org
Holle, Amy Special Education holle_amy@svvsd.org
Hollins, Kane Science hollins_william@svvsd.org
Hughes, Caitlyn Mathematics hughes_caitlyn@svvsd.org
Kear, Joe Special Education kear_joseph@svvsd.org
Keronen, Aimee P.E./Health keronen_aimee@svvsd.org
Keronen - Boys Tennis, Miikka Athletics miikkak@theranchcc.com
Keronen - Girls Tennis, Aimee Athletics keronen_aimee@svvsd.org
Kroenung, Terry English/Language Arts kroenung_terry@svvsd.org
Lanter, Jeremy Mathematics lanter_jeremy@svvsd.org
Lanter - Football, Jeremy Athletics lanter_jeremy@svvsd.org
Lennartson, Kari Art lennartson_kari@svvsd.org
Longo, Cassandra Literacy longo_cassandra@svvsd.org
Lozen, Beth Social Studies lozen_maria-theresa@svvsd.org
Matthews - Softball/Wrestling, Bobby Athletics matthews.bobbyc@gmail.com
Mills, Miki Special Education mills_michelle@svvsd.org
Moore, Caroline Science moore_caroline@svvsd.org
Mudukutore, Amy Social Studies mudukutore_amy@svvsd.org
Pankonin, William English/Language Arts pankonin_william@svvsd.org
Pena, Isaac World Languages pena_isaac@svvsd.org
Pieterse, Amy World Languages pieterse_amy@svvsd.org
Pomranka, Sarah English/Language Arts pomranka_sarah@svvsd.org
Purcell - Gymnastics, Marisa Athletics purcell_marisa@svvsd.org
Ranglos, Karen English/Language Arts ranglos_karen@svvsd.org
Reed, Andrew ESL reed_andrew@svvsd.org
Rees, Michael Social Studies rees_michael@svvsd.org
Rice, John Science rice_john@svvsd.org
Rickley, Michelle Mathematics rickley_michelle@svvsd.org
Roberts, Angie English/Language Arts roberts_angela@svvsd.org
Ross, David English/Language Arts ross_david@svvsd.org
Rude, Benjamin Social Studies rude_benjamin@svvsd.org
Schlagel, Megan Mathematics schlagel_megan@svvsd.org
Sliz, Shauna Social Studies sliz_shauna@svvsd.org
Smith, Taryl English/Language Arts smith_taryl@svvsd.org
Stamp - Girls Swimming, Sarah Athletics sarah.heller@live.com
Strah, Adam P.E./Health strah_adam@svvsd.org
Strah - Baseball, Adam Athletics strah_adam@svvsd.org
Thomas, Scott P.E./Health thomas_scott@svvsd.org
Tobin, Stephen Mathematics tobin_stephen@svvsd.org
Tucker, Rhonda Social Studies tucker_rhonda@svvsd.org
Walters, Laura Music walters_laura@svvsd.org
Ward - Girls Basketball, Terri Athletics ward_terri@svvsd.org
Watkins, Jason Stage Technology watkins_jason@svvsd.org
Weaver - Boys/Girls Golf, Ed Athletics edweaver4@gmail.com
Wittstruck, Dylan Mathematics wittstruck_dylan@svvsd.org
Yazzie, Kelly English/Language Arts yazzie_kelly@svvsd.org
Zwisler, Dawn Special Education zwisler_dawn@svvsd.org