School Directory

Staffsort descending Department Email
Agho, Daisha Science agho_daisha@svvsd.org
Agho - Girls Volleyball, Daisha Athletics agho_daisha@svvsd.org
Anderson, Calan Counseling anderson_calan@svvsd.org
Ayers - Cheerleading, Christina Athletics ayers_christina@svvsd.org
Bailey, Julie Building Support bailey_julie@svvsd.org
Baker, Michelle Office baker_michelle@svvsd.org
Beauvineau, Yves World Languages beauvineau_yves@svvsd.org
Benson, Ken Social Studies benson_kenneth@svvsd.org
Black, Gina Office black_gina@svvsd.org
Blalock, Zaneta World Languages blalock_zaneta@svvsd.org
Broestl, Diane Science broestl_diana@svvsd.org
Brown, Joe Administration brown_charlesj@svvsd.org
Burton, Clark Social Studies burton_clark@svvsd.org
Carter, Cathy Mathematics carter_catherine@svvsd.org
Chen, Keynes Music chen_yinfeng@svvsd.org
Christensen, Kelly Counseling christensen_kelly@svvsd.org
Christensen - Cross Country, Kelly Athletics christensen_kelly@svvsd.org
Ciletti, Barb Support barbara_ciletti@svvsd.org
Coble, Grant Science coble_grant@svvsd.org
Coffee, Zach Science coffee_zachary@svvsd.org
Collier, Beth Art collier_laura@svvsd.org
Demmel, Sarah Social Studies demmel_sarah@svvsd.org
Dimit, Stephen English/Language Arts dimit_stephen@svvsd.org
Dimit - Boys/Girls Soccer, Stephen Athletics dimit_stephen@svvsd.org
Drake, Jeremy P.E./Health drake_jeremy@svvsd.org
Endres, Nicole Family & Consumer Sciences endres_nicole@svvsd.org
Ewing, Teresa Computer Science ewing_teresa@svvsd.org
Fallon, Ella Athletics ella_fallon@yahoo.com
Feiran, Becky English/Language Arts feiran_becky@svvsd.org
Fermenick, Mark Building Support fermenick_mark@svvsd.org
Foulke, Katie Drama foulke_kathryn@svvsd.org
France, Tovah Support tovah_France@svvsd.org
Hart, Andrew Building Support hart_andrew@svvsd.org
Hendricks, Wade Music hendricks_robert@svvsd.org
Henriques - Track & Field, Maurice Athletics mhenriques45@yahoo.com
Henry, Tenica Support henry_tenica@svvsd.org
Hernon, Misty Support hernon_misty@svvsd.org
Hinds, Crystal Art hinds_crystal@svvsd.org
Holle, Amy Special Education holle_amy@svvsd.org
Hollins, Kane Science hollins_william@svvsd.org
Hoppis, Karen Support hoppis_karen@svvsd.org
Hughes, Caitlyn Mathematics hughes_caitlyn@svvsd.org
Jin, Bora World Languages jin_bora@svvsd.org
Kear, Joe Special Education kear_joseph@svvsd.org
Keronen, Aimee P.E./Health keronen_aimee@svvsd.org
Keronen - Boys Tennis, Miikka Athletics miikkak@theranchcc.com
Keronen - Girls Tennis, Aimee Athletics keronen_aimee@svvsd.org
Keyek, David Counseling cavanaughkeyek_david@svvsd.org
Kroenung, Terry English/Language Arts kroenung_terry@svvsd.org
Lanter, Link Science lanter_link@svvsd.org
Lanter, Jeremy Mathematics lanter_jeremy@svvsd.org
Lanter - Football, Jeremy Athletics lanter_jeremy@svvsd.org
Lennartson, Kari Art lennartson_kari@svvsd.org
Longo, Cassandra Literacy longo_cassandra@svvsd.org
Lotito, Adam Counseling lotito_adam@svvsd.org
Lozen, Beth Social Studies lozen_maria-theresa@svvsd.org
Maloit, Danielle Office maloit_danielle@svvsd.org
Matthews - Softball/Wrestling, Bobby Athletics matthews.bobbyc@gmail.com
Messinger, Leah Counseling messinger_leah@svvsd.org
Mills, Miki Special Education mills_michelle@svvsd.org
Moore, Caroline Science moore_caroline@svvsd.org
Mudukutore, Amy Social Studies mudukutore_amy@svvsd.org
Pankonin, William English/Language Arts pankonin_william@svvsd.org
Pena, Isaac World Languages pena_isaac@svvsd.org
Perez, Lena Mathematics perez_helene@svvsd.org
Pieterse, Amy World Languages pieterse_amy@svvsd.org
Pinkerton, Zach Administration pinkerton_zachary@svvsd.org
Pomranka, Sarah English/Language Arts pomranka_sarah@svvsd.org
Prado, Irene Registrar prado_irene@svvsd.org
Prahl, Sue Office prahl_susan@svvsd.org
Purcell - Gymnastics, Marisa Athletics purcell_marisa@svvsd.org
Ramirez, Karina Office ramirez_karina@svvsd.org
Ranglos, Karen English/Language Arts ranglos_karen@svvsd.org
Rauschkolb, Eric Administration rauschkolb_eric@svvsd.org
Reed, Andrew ESL reed_andrew@svvsd.org
Rees, Michael Social Studies rees_michael@svvsd.org
Rice, John Science rice_john@svvsd.org
Rickley, Michelle Mathematics rickley_michelle@svvsd.org
Roberts, Angie English/Language Arts roberts_angela@svvsd.org
Rodriguez, Lorinda Office rodriguez_lorinda@svvsd.org
Roe, Erin Administration roe_erin@svvsd.org
Ross, David English/Language Arts ross_david@svvsd.org
Rude, Benjamin Social Studies rude_benjamin@svvsd.org
Rumrey, Heather Office rumrey_heather@svvsd.org
Schlagel, Megan Mathematics schlagel_megan@svvsd.org
Sliz, Shauna Social Studies sliz_shauna@svvsd.org
Stamp - Girls Swimming, Sarah Athletics stamp_sarah@svvsd.org
Strah, Adam P.E./Health strah_adam@svvsd.org
Strah - Baseball, Adam Athletics strah_adam@svvsd.org
TBD, TBD Science
TBD, TBD Building Support
Thomas, Scott P.E./Health thomas_scott@svvsd.org
Tobin, Stephen Mathematics tobin_stephen@svvsd.org
Towlen, Elizabeth Administration towlen_elzbieta@svvsd.org
Tucker, Lyle Social Studies tucker_lyle@svvsd.org
Tucker, Rhonda Social Studies tucker_rhonda@svvsd.org
Tyrrell, Julie Library tyrrell_julie@svvsd.org
Underwood, Eric Building Support underwood_eric@svvsd.org
Walters, Laura Music walters_laura@svvsd.org
Ward - Girls Basketball, Terri Athletics ward_terri@svvsd.org
Watkins, Jason Stage Technology watkins_jason@svvsd.org
Weaver - Boys/Girls Golf, Ed Athletics edweaver4@gmail.com
West, La'Mar Building Support west_lamar@svvsd.org
Williams, Michael Academic Support williams_michael@svvsd.org
Wittrock-Boys Basketball Coach, Clayton Athletics wittrock_clayton@svvsd.org
Wittstruck, Dylan Mathematics wittstruck_dylan@svvsd.org
Yazzie, Kelly English/Language Arts yazzie_kelly@svvsd.org
Young, Eve World Languages young_eve@svvsd.org
Zhao, Jackie World Languages zhao_yunlong@svvsd.org
Zwisler, Dawn Special Education zwisler_dawn@svvsd.org